Last week prep

As we move into the last week prior to the scott 24hr i am tapering off my riding and resting up. I will be doing my last decent effort ride tomorrow and then recovering mostly from that day onwards. It will be the first recovery week i have had since i started 3 or 4 weeks ago now. I will also be loading endura for the last week to test how my body reacts to it. If all goes according to plan i should be able to make a good contribution to my teams scott 24hr efforts!

This weather isn’t helping to keep my last ride schedules intact though!!

About jingers

Instagram :: _jingli_

Leave a Reply

