Camden edit

Still very much a nub at editing videos. Takes a lot longer than i thought it would.

About jingers

Instagram :: _jingli_

4 responses to “Camden edit

  1. stewozandmiss

    Hey, that was a nice crash at the end! Great video of some nice flowing singletrack and great audio too.

    BTW, I came up and said hello to you a few weeks back at Appin (i had the rigid 29 ss?!?). Take it easy. Cheers, stew

  2. stewozandmiss

    hi guys,

    Jarod nice to meet you. I have inner west cats too πŸ™‚

    I have to say I struggled. I am not the most technical rider so had to walk quite a few sections. Still managed a couple of endos though. I have to say that riding rigid ss 29er means I am getting much better at picking the right lines πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

