Melb cup

and i seem to be the least interested guy on the block. Hmmmmm

Had a good chat with Matt yesterday night at dinner with Ley. They are probably the two most talkative human beings that i know of in my life right now. I myself can be talkative but i am usually too lazy unless it is someone that i genuinely want to talk with.

Woke up this morning and thought “wow, the wedding is so soon”. This year signals the end to one chapter of my life and the start of another in more ways than just one. I feel like i am coming up to a pretty serious chapter of my life and feel fairly nervous about it but i know that i will welcome and embrace the challenges.

I think the horses should be done by now. Who won?

About jingers

Instagram :: _jingli_

Leave a Reply

