About jingers

Instagram :: _jingli_

9 responses to “

  1. David Choi

    I love them so much I'm tempted to buy a CAAD in the SAECO livery. Just waiting for a 52cm to pop up..

  2. David Choi

    Mine’s a 52cm. I rode a 50cm over the weekend and felt 100% comfortable on it. Makes me wonder if CBD fitted me one size too big.

  3. is this a 50cm or 52cm caad? looks sweet. unless you are commenting 535 (52cm) and then that fsa stem is 110 ? hrm angle makes it seem longer. awesome looking bike

  4. hey,

    This isn’t my bike. I cant remember where i found it from but memory says it is a 50 with a 140mm stem. Very pro indeed…..

Leave a Reply

